Services

GSC

Services

GSC Schwörer is a competent partner throughout all process phases. We support you all the way – from the development and design stage through prototype construction and series production to delivery. Defined working procedures and close interaction with our customers are fundamental to the quality of our products.

From Initial Idea to Finished Product

Expertise in all departments

GSC Schwörer customers are supported by qualified staff from the initial idea up until the release for series production and the delivery of the gears and gear parts. Our Order Processing Centre is there to help throughout the manufacturing phase; this ongoing support goes hand in hand with efficient and targeted communication.

The competent advice of our designers regarding the optimal gear design, the most suitable materials and the most appropriate production methods pave the way for high-quality products. Prototypes and first samples are manufactured in-house under conditions which simulate series production as closely as possible. After construction, the gears and geared motors can be finished in the customer’s desired colour in our in-house paint shop.

Our products undergo constant quality assurance: the material is checked by Goods Receipt as soon as it arrives at the factory, to make sure only first-class raw materials and semi-finished products are processed. Continuous in-process measurements, as well as modern 3D measurement systems and CAQ software in quality assurance, enable seamless documentation and efficient complaint management. Thanks to thorough final inspections, only flawless products leave the premises. An optimised logistics process, which remains under the control of our Order Processing Centre up to Goods Issue, means all our products are shipped efficiently and on schedule.

GSC

“Quality is not only the goal but also the means of achieving it.”

Manfred Fehrenbach
Quality Management

GSC
GSC
GSC

Consulting & Service

Is there anything else you’d like to know about one of our products or processes? Our team will be pleased to help.

  • Your contact

    Harald Ketterer
    Sales Gears & Geared Motors

    Send message
  • Your contact

    Franz Sieringer
    Sales Gear Parts

    Send message
  • Your contact

    Dietmar Scherer
    Order Processing Centre

    Send message

Leistungen

GSC

Leistungen

GSC Schwörer steht Ihnen in jeder Prozessphase als kompetenter Partner zur Verfügung. Wir begleiten Sie von der Entwicklung und Konstruktion über den Prototypenbau und die Serienproduktion bis hin zur Auslieferung Ihrer Produkte. Eine festgelegte Arbeitsweise sowie die intensive Interaktion mit unseren Kunden stellt die Qualität unserer Produkte sicher.

Von der Idee zum Produkt

Fachkompetenz in allen Abteilungen

Bei GSC Schwörer werden die Kunden von der ersten Idee bis zur Freigabe der Serienproduktion und Lieferung der Getriebe und Getriebeteile von qualifizierten Mitarbeitern begleitet. Unser Auftragscenter betreut unsere Kunden während der gesamten Herstellungsphase und steht ihnen mit zielgerichteter und effizienter Kommunikation zur Seite.

Die kompetente Beratung unserer Konstrukteure zu der geeigneten Getriebeausführung, der Materialauswahl und den adäquaten Fertigungsmethoden ermöglicht die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte. In unserem Musterbau werden Prototypen und Erstmuster unter möglichst realistischen Bedingungen der Serienfertigung hergestellt. Die gefertigten Getriebe und Getriebemotoren können in der firmeninternen Lackiererei nach Kundenvorgaben farblich gestaltet werden.

Unsere Produkte unterliegen einer ständigen Qualitätssicherung: Im Wareneingang wird das Material eingehend geprüft, damit nur erstklassige Rohstoffe und Halbzeuge verarbeitet werden. Kontinuierliche Messungen während der Produktion und moderne 3D-Messtechnik sowie CAQ-Software in der Qualitätssicherung gewährleisten eine lückenlose Dokumentation und ein effektives Reklamationsmanagement. Die umfassende Endprüfung unserer Produkte sichert eine fehlerfreie Qualität. Ein optimierter Logistikprozess, der bis zum Warenausgang durch unser Auftragscenter gesteuert wird, ermöglicht den kosteneffizienten und termingerechten Versand unserer Produkte.

GSC

„Qualität ist nicht nur das Ziel, sondern auch der Weg.“

Manfred Fehrenbach
Qualitätsmanagement

GSC
GSC
GSC

Beratung & Service

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem Produkt oder zu unseren Prozessabläufen? Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.